2016-2017 HALCA Board Of Directors

BOARD OFFICERS

Ismael Abed

Ismael Abed

Email: houstonlimo@sbcglobal.net
President

Matt Assolin

Matt Assolin

Email: matta@nikkoslimos.com
Vice President

Lauren M. Barrash

Lauren M. Barrash

Email: lauren@thehoustonwave.com
Secretary

Mary Vaught

Mary Vaught

Email: Mary@vaughtinsurance.com
Treasurer

BOARD DIRECTORS

John Ferrari

John Ferrari

Board member
Email: john@afchouston.com

Moe Boughaba

Moe Boughaba

Board member
Email: moe@hctlimo.com

Younes J. Ouazdi

Younes J. Ouazdi

Board member
Email: Jon@transgateslimo.com

Josef Khanoyan

Josef Khanoyan

Board member
Email: joeaaalimo@hotmail.com

Amer Hourani

Amer Hourani

Board member
Email: Amerh@aambassador.com

© 2016 © Copyright - The Houston area livery & Charter Association. All Rights Reserved. Design & Developed By AMG Limited